Current Board of Directors

President: Dorothy (Dee) Lawrence

Vice President: Raymond Evans

Treasurer: Allan Wesley

Secretary: Rachelle Sutherland

Past President: Doug Crowther

Directors at Large:

  • Corey Brewis
  • Vanessa Pearman
  • Patty Gignac
  • Bedros Tutunciyan
  • Michelle (Mic) Mayne
  • Pearl Bothamley
  • Amy Fluker

Current Staff

Interim Executive Director: Amanda Bell, CFRE

Volunteer Coordinator: Sam Dicaire

Administrative Assistant: Denise Rogers

Garden Helper: Coming Soon

Warehouse Assistant: Coming Soon

Office Hours

Monday, Wednesday, Friday:
9am — 4pm

Shopping Days

Select Wednesdays 11am-6pm
Call us to book a time

Hamper Days

Tuesdays: 10am-7pm
Thursdays: 10am-5pm

The Fort Saskatchewan Food Gatherers Society is a registered charity which operates the Fort Saskatchewan Food Bank, Christmas Hamper Campaign, School Snack Program, and various other essential programs and services from the Fort Saskatchewan Nourishment Centre in order to serve a little hope and happiness to the people of Fort Saskatchewan in various times of need.